Please feel free to contact any one of our pasts guests to hear first hand of their time with Kingsview Safaris

 

Michael Blain, Utah USA : mblain53@hotmail.com

Read Michael’s Report

Isabelle Voler, North Carolina USA : ibvoler@gmail.com

Read Isabelle’s Report

Chris Zaremba, Malmo Sweden : chris.zaremba@mbil.se

Charles Rosamilia, Pennsylvania USA : crosamil@kcnet.org

Rocco Rosamilia, Pennsylvania USA : roccorosamilia@gmail.com

Andy Rosamilia, Alaska USA : andyrosamilia@hotmail.com

Ted Seymore, Texas USA : seymore@suddenlink.net

Read Ted’s Review

Kent Chamberlain, Ohio USA : peeweespizza@aol.com

Read Kent’s Review

Darrack Davis, Texas USA : darrack10@yahoo.com

Read Darrack’s Report

Carl-Frederik Alwen, Hoor  Sweden :  carl@royalhunting.se

Tessa Kanefendt, Halberstadt Germany : f.kanefendt@bbnordharz.de

Mark Marlow, Texas USA : mark@mkmarlow.com

Todd Thomas, Texas USA : todd@mkmarlow.com

Ralph Larsen, Pennsylvania USA : rlarsen17@gmail.com

Bill Beschler, Pennsylvania USA : sshutts1922@gmail.com

Brian Rooks, Georgia USA : rooksbrian@hotmail.com